Mitras Composites Systems GmbH
Stefan Ott
Bahnhofstraße 32
01471 Radeburg

Telefon: +49 35208 83-30
Telefax: +49 35208 83-500
http://mitras-composites.de

  • Website vergrößern
  • Druckansicht

Ansprechpartner

Anschrift

Mitras Composites Systems GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 32
01471 Radeburg / Germany

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 35208 83-30
Telefax: +49 35208 83-500
E-Mail: info@mitras-composites.de
  

Übersicht der Ansprechpartner

Bereich und Ansprechpartner
Telefon
E-Mail
Geschäftsführung
Stefan Ott

+49 35208 83-402

stefan.ott@mitras-composites.de

Entwicklung/
Projektmanagement
Robert Walther



+49 35208 83-317



robert.walther@mitras-composites.de

KundenServiceCenter
Sebastian Schierack

+49 35208 83-337


sebastian.schierack@mitras-composites.de

KundenServiceCenter/Key-Account
Eugen Müller


+49 35208 83-314


eugen.mueller@mitras-composites.de
Einkauf
Andreas Brauer

+49 35208 83-327

andreas.brauer@mitras-composites.de
Qualitätssicherung
Martin Heymann

+49 35208 83-311

martin.heymann@mitras-composites.de
Finanzbuchhaltung
Enrico Smolka

+49 35208 83-369

enrico.smolka@mitras-composites.de
Personal
Katrin Widiger

+49 35208 83-363

katrin.widiger@mitras-composites.de

Quelle: http://mitras-composites.com/Ansprechpartner